Author Topic: For your perusal  (Read 9019 times)

Offline Kenneth Armstrong

• Professional
  • Sault Ste Marie, ON
      • www.kennetharmstrong.ca
      • Email
For your perusal
« on: December 14, 2010, 07:05 PM »
My name is Kenneth Armstrong, I am a new member but I have been lurking for quite some time. I was active on the old ECNPA boards a few years back as well. I've been freelancing in Sault Ste Marie for a few years and decided to sign up to take my work to the next level in 2011.

www.kennetharmstrong.ca

I have a very basic site up now. I've gotten a lot of feedback already but I'd be happy to get some more before I redesign. I think the biggest comment is to have a separate blog and not comment in the galleries but feel free to let loose... :D

Thanks in advance.

« Last Edit: December 15, 2010, 11:00 AM by Kenneth Armstrong »

--------------------

ken@kennetharmstrong.ca
www.kennetharmstrong.ca
Photographer
Sault Ste Marie

• Professional
  • Sault Ste Marie, ON
      • Email
Re: For your perusal
« Reply #1 on: December 16, 2010, 12:34 PM »
Google Analytics is a hulluvadrug, 15 people clicked the link from NPAC... an average of 6.4 pages viewed. People are looking at the site and must have some opinion.

I have a thick skin. Feel free to comment. If you don't want to comment publicly I welcome any email feedback you may have ken[at]kennetharmstrong[dot]ca

Thanks again for looking.

--------------------

ken@kennetharmstrong.ca
www.kennetharmstrong.ca
Photographer
Sault Ste Marie

Offline Warren Toda

• Administrator
  • Toronto
      • www.warrentoda.com
      • Email
« Reply #2 on: December 19, 2010, 11:28 PM »
Quote from: Kenneth Armstrong
I have a very basic site up now.

The front page, with its multiple small pictures, has no impact.