Contact

President: Amber Bracken – president@npac.ca

Vice President: Ben Nelms – vice-president@npac.ca

Treasurer: Jason Payne – treasurer@npac.ca

Secretary: Giordano Ciampini – secretary@npac.ca

Publisher: Warren Toda – publisher@npac.ca

Administration & Membership: Laura May: laura_may@npac.ca

Advertising & Sponsorships: Ali Ledgerwood – advertising@npac.ca

East Clips Contest Chair: Nick Iwanyshyn & Walter Strong – eastclips@npac.ca

West Clips Contest Chair: Chad Hipolito – westclips@npac.ca

Conference Coordinators: Ric Ernst & Ali Ledgerwood – conference@npac.ca

NPOY Chairperson: Ric Ernst – npoy@npac.ca

NPOY Administrator: Tim Smith – info@npoy.ca

NPOY Year in Review book editor: Jason and Sarah Payne

Graphic Designer: Kittie Wong